Welcome to Teravista Elementary PTA


Dear Teravista Families,

The Nominating Committee would like to submit the following nominees for the 2019-2020 PTA Officer board

President: Jenny Aspillaga
Vice President 1: Danielle Gillooly
Vice President 2: Laura Murray
Secretary: Nancy Garces
Treasurer: Jennifer Jones Barbour

Elections will be April 25 at 5pm in the TvE cafeteria