Contact Us: PTA Board Members 2017-18

Position

First Last Name

Email

 

   President

Kelly

Bailiff

Hopeandfaith2@msn.com

   1st VP – Fundraising/Special Events  

Jenny

Aspillaga

 Jenny.aspillaga@yahoo.com
   2nd VP – Communications/Services

Amy

Bell

  amy@positivelysplendid.com
   Parliamentarian

Deanna

Lee

Deanna@webelees.com

   Treasurer

Danielle

Gillooly

Daniellegillooly@yahoo.com

   Secretary

Karen

Norman

kbnorman@gmail.com

  Talent Show

Stephanie

Russo

skrusso@yahoo.com
   PTA Council Rep

Kerilyn

Jensen

Jensenfamily5@icloud.com

   Principal

Michael

Wakefield

Michael_wakefield@roundrockisd.org

   Teacher Rep 1

Natalie

Kenisell

natalie_kenisell@roundrockisd.org

   Teacher Rep 2 Kate

King 

 Kate_King@roundrockisd.org
   Clothes Closet / PRO Center

Dawn

Dillard

Dillard_Dawn@yahoo.com

   Communications/Publications

Nikki

Reese

Reesenik@gmail.com

   Library Liaison

Jenny

Lovell

Jjgonesurfing21@hotmail.com

   Membership

Mandie

Kellerman

mandikellerman@gmail.com

   
   Historian/Yearbook

Laura

Murray

lauraandaaron@hotmail.com

   School Supplies/Labels Collection

Julie

Garza

garzajulie@hotmail.com

   Staff Appreciation

Melissa 

Tye

Melktye@gmail.com

    Site Based Rep

Claudia

Javier

Cloud_ja@yahoo.com

    Spirit Wear

Kim

Norell

daintydoejewelry@gmail.com

    Volunteer Coordinator / Watch    DOGS Chair

Shannon

 Samojen

Shannonsamojen@hotmail.comc
   Reflections

Janine

Thelen 

Janine.thelan@outlook.com
 
Advertisements

Posted July 6, 2010 by teravistapta

%d bloggers like this: